L to R: Katie & Adam Jensen, Brittany & Nick Laven, Kari & Zachary Smith, Jon & Kristin Ronnevik, Dena & Greg Rokos, and Tim & Monica Collins.

From January 23-25, 2019, President Paul Larson and the CLB Regional Pastors met with Pastoral Candidates from throughout the CLB at Inspiration Point Retreat Center.

Rehberg Ordained as Elder
Christian Theologies in Asia